Member Directory

Tenants
5G Electric & Remodeling
Point of Contact: Gino Flores
Email: 5Gelectric81@gmail.com
8A Electric
Point of Contact: Hilda Ochoa
Email: Hilda@8AElectric.com
A New Beginning
Point of Contact: Sarah Rodriguez
Email: sarah@anewbeginningmealprep.com
All Mighty Ginger
Point of Contact: Miriam Nance
Email: allmightyginger@gmail.com
Bello Painting & Construction
Point of Contact: RJ Cabello
Email: rj@belloconstruction.com
Biomagnetic Therapy Tree
Point of Contact: Sofia Cardenas Macias
Email: sofiagud7@gmail.com
Carielo Facility Service
Point of Contact: Rudy Carielo
Email: rudy_carielo@yahoo.com
Chef Junction
Point of Contact: Juan Cardona
Email: juancar@chefjunction.com
Del Rey Express Inc
Point of Contact: Lisa Andrade Gonima
Email: lisa@delreyexpress.com
Elena Gallegos Rare Books
Point of Contact: Elena Gallegos
Granovsky Associates
Point of Contact: Ted Granovsky, PH.D
Email: tag@granovsky.com
Harutunian Engineering, Inc.
Point of Contact: Anne H. Harutunian
Email: anne@heiworld.com
Hibo Trust
Point of Contact: Dulce Muckleroy
Hippy Chippy
Point of Contact: Victoria Maldonado
Jamilina Functional Wellness
Point of Contact: Amira Abdelkadaer
Email: jamilina2010@gmail.com
Karavan Studio
Point of Contact: Karen Barbee
Email: karen@karavansa.com
LaFaiete Creative Production
Point of Contact: Waldinei Lafaiete
Leadership Empowerment Group
Point of Contact: Dr. Barbara Braggerly Hinojosa
Email: barbara@leadershipemowermentgroup.com
Levitikus Catering Company
Point of Contact: Kenneth York
Email: levitikuscateringco@gmail.com
Mediterranean Culture Center
Point of Contact: Shadia Koury
Email: shadiaindelrio@gmail.com
MGY Electrical
Point of Contact: Mike Yanez
Email: mgyelectricalsys@att.net 
Miller Imaging
Point of Contact: Eloy Figueroa
Email: eloy.figueroa@millerIDS.com
Pancho Bigotes Salsas
Point of Contact: Maribel Del Razo
Email: maribel070283@gmail.com
Pingo De Mel Brazilian Bakery
Point of contact: Hemily Gerbasi
Email: hemily@pingodemelbakery.com
PSPC Inc
Point of Contact: Patty Cullum
Email: star/roxie@gmail.com
Que Retro Arts
Point of Contact: Janie McClinchie
Email: queretroarts@gmail.com
Quick Sip Coffee
Point of Contact: Jacob Hurrell- Zitelman
Email: jacob@quicksipcoffee.com
The Board Couple
Point of Contact: Monica Nino
Email: info@theboardcouple.com